All News

Annual Survey Prize Winners

All prize winners were randomly selected from the 10,000+ participants in the Cooperative's survey and election.  Prizes are awarded in credits toward future bills.

$1,500 Grand prize:  James S. of Bella Vista

$500: Dennis B. of Jasper

$250: Anita S. of Holiday Island

$250: Les H. of Green Forest

$100: Hugo R. of Centerton

$100: Sonja B. of Rogers

$100: Richard M. of Rogers

$100: Michael T. of Jasper

$100: Dalton M. of Rogers

$100: Brent M. of Rogers

Congratulations and thank you for participating in Carroll Electric's annual survey and director election.