All News

Youth Tour Delegates Selected

Congratulations to Cerise Stanley and Irene Huang of Bentonville High School and Jacob Jarding of Pea Ridge High school!  These three students will represent Carroll Electric Cooperative at the 2019 Youth Tour.  Students will travel to Washington, D.C. and see the sites of our nation's capital city as well as meet with the Arkansas federal legislative delegation.  We are building future leaders of our communities through Youth Tour.


     Cerise Stanley             Jacob Jarding                Irene Huang